welcome to www.psutally.com
psutally1a001021.gif
Events
Membership
psutally1a001020.gif
Pictures
Contact Us
Links
Calendar
Home
Officers
Chapter President: Brian Stabley
E-mail:
president@psutally.com
Chapter Vice President: Mike Kosturko
E-mail:
vicepresident@psutally.com
Chapter Treasurer: Peg Stevens
E-mail:
treasurer@psutally.com
Chapter Secretary: Lou Neuman
E-mail:
secretary@psutally.com
Membership Chair: Mike Kosturko
E-mail:
membership@psutally.com
Community Service Chair: Kendra Prisk
E-mail:
communityservice@psutally.com
Social Chair: Dolores Rehrig
E-mail:
social@psutally.com
Website Chair: Brian Stabley
E-mail:
website@psutally.com
bus03_top.gif
www.alumni.psu.edu
welcome to www.psutally.com
Chapter Officers and Chairs can log into their www.psutally.com e-mail account by
clicking here.
Volunteer Admissions Recruitment Chair: Mike Kozar
E-mail:
admissions@psutally.com
Newsletter Chair: Larry DiPietro
E-mail:
newsletter@psutally.com
psutally1a005006.gif
psutally1a005005.jpg
psutally1a005004.jpg
psutally1a005003.jpg
psutally1a005002.jpg
psutally1a005001.jpg